Profile

This option will only be shown if the user is connected to the ZBOS Cloud platform. See chapter Link robot using ZBOS Cloud platform for more information.

Tap the ellipsis v icon to open the menu and then tap the option Profile to show the information for the cloud-account.

accountprofiledetails

This page is used to:

The option to remove the account is hidden by default and can be shown by swiping the list up.

Removing the account from the Cloud-system

This will erase the account (login-details and stored data) from the ZBOS Cloud system.

Tap the button 'Remove account' at the bottom of the profile page to remove it.

removeaccountprofile

A browser window will be shown asking to confirm the permanent deletion of the account.

cloudremovalconfirmation

Follow the instructions to permanently remove the account from the ZBOS Cloud system.